Contact Info

Print Services

  l • 1700 Y Street
       Lincoln, NE 68588-0641
        (click to view map)
  p • 402.472.2146
  f  • 402.472.2144
  h • Monday - Friday:
        8am - 5pm
 

John Yerger

Director of Print, Copy, Merchandising, Mail & Distribution Services
  p • 402.472.5113
  
 

Customer Service

Deb Green

  Customer Service Manager
  p • 402.472.7818
  e • dgreen1@unl.edu

Carol M. Johnson

  Customer Service
  p • 402.472.7823
  e • cjohnson16@unl.edu

Jaamie Klein

  Customer Service
  p • 402.472.7833
  e • jsidney2@unl.edu

Nancy Woodward

  Customer Service
  p • 402.472.3090
  e • nwoodward2@unl.edu

Katie Wilhelm

  Promotional Product Coordinator
  Promotional Sales
  p • 402.472.7832
  e • kwilhelm11@unl.edu

Chris Gardner

  Promotional Sales/Signs
  p • 402.472.7832
  e • cgardner3@unl.edu

Penny Thompson

  Front Desk
  Nametags/Signs
  p • 402.472.7824
  e • pthompson2@unl.edu
 
Top of Page